Testimonials & Reviews

4.5/5
Xenophon P. Xenophontos, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Xenophon P. Xenophontos, MD

Vascular Surgeon & Endovascular Surgeon located in Garden City, NY

14 total reviews

Dr. Xenophon P. Xenophontos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Xenophon Xenophontos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela B.
Submitted 07/25/22
Not much waiting in and out quickly
Robert W.
Submitted 07/23/22
Everyone at this office is professional, kind and caring. Dr. Xenophontos is thorough explaining e
Samuel C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very Good
Antonella E.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Xenophontos is very nice , professional & takes his time , the staff is lovely as well.
George D.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very good doctor and have the patient to discuss your problems anytime you meet him
Kevin D.
Submitted 02/21/21
Very caring professional.. would recommend to anyone who asks.. he apologized for having me wait in the heights of the covid scare,,, keeping the patient's separate,, i was in and out in one hour.
RAYMOND M.
Submitted 07/27/20
I recommend the doctor .Good experience 7
Donald S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Parking was good.
BRUCE Z.
Submitted 07/20/20
dr. x. is unbelievable. he is very patient, kind, and understanding. a wonderful and compassionate surgeon. i highly recommend dr. x.
Barbara C.
Submitted 04/08/20
Very satisfied prompt results
RAYMOND M.
Submitted 04/06/20
I believe that you will take good care of me
Elma C.
Submitted 03/14/20
E excellent
Vita G.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very pleasant office. Everyone is very nice. Dr. Xenophontos was very knowledgable and explained everything.
BARRY C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr xenaphontos explained everything to me. Appointment was taken on time. Very satisfied with his service. Would definitely recommend anybody to him